Free Download KLY 2minutes2late EP Album | Full Download 2minutes2late EP Album by KLY

Posted by badgeGift in  Albums 0
2minutes2late EP Album
  • Artist: KLY
  • Tracks: (0)

Free Download Kly – 2minutes2late EPFast Download 2minutes2late EP by Kly

South African singer, KLY released a new project called “2minutes2late EP” containing 8-solid tracks.

The EP hosted Nigerian singer, Lyta on a song called “Show Me Love” and collaborated with multi-talented artiste Focalistic in releasing their hit single titled Cashflow.

Tracklist of Kly 2 Minutes2late [b]Album Download

1. Kly – The Deal || 

2. Kly – Love Me || 

3. Kly – Honest || 

4. Kly – Heartbreak || 

5. Kly – Savagely Her || 

6. Kly – Big Body (Dirty) || 

7. Kly – 4310001 ft. LP2LOOSE || 

8. Kly – Show Me Love ft. Lyta || 


DOWNLOAD 2minutes2late EP Album ZIP

Last Updated:

Drop Your Comment

Be the first to comment on this post

All songs by "KLY"