Free Download Daliwonga Chameleon Album | Full Download Chameleon Album by Daliwonga

Posted by badgeGift in  Albums 0
Chameleon Album

Free Download Daliwonga Chameleon AlbumDownload Chameleon Album by Daliwonga

South African musical sensation, Daliwonga released his latest project titled “Chameleon Album“.

He blows the new project under DJ Maphorisa’s tutelage and his debut offering is released under New Money Gang, DJ Maphorisa’s imprint.

The 13 tracks project features the likes of Sha Sha, Focalistic, DJ Maphorisa / Madumane, Mkeyz, Bontley Smith, Mdu aka TRP & Bongza.

Tracklist of Daliwonga Chameleon Album

1. Daliwonga – Gumba Fire (feat. DJ Maphorisa, Kabza De Small & Mkeys

2. Daliwonga – Menemene (feat. Focalistic)

3. Daliwonga – Chameleon (feat. Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa)

4. Daliwonga – Jabula (feat. Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa & Mkeys)

5. Daliwonga – Phata Phata

6. Daliwonga – Vur Vai

7. Daliwonga – Bamb’inja (feat. Mdu aka TRP & Bongza)

8. Daliwonga – Crash Into Me (feat. Sha Sha)

9. Daliwonga – Tell Me

10. Daliwonga – Khawuleza

11. Daliwonga – Hamba’nawe (feat. Bontle Smith)

12. Daliwonga – iPhutha

13. Daliwonga – Ungang’yeki


DOWNLOAD Chameleon Album ZIP

Last Updated:

Drop Your Comment

Be the first to comment on this post

All songs by "Daliwonga"