Free Download Cubique DJ City Capricorn Album | Full Download City Capricorn Album by Cubique DJ

Posted by badgeGift in  Albums 0
City Capricorn Album

Free Download Cubique DJ City Capricorn AlbumDownload City Capricorn Album by Cubique DJ

Cubique DJ celebrates his birthday month with a new project dubbed “Capricorn Album“.

He delivered just as expected in this album after changing his mind from dropping an EP instead.

This makes it his latest album since the last six years he released an album.

In this album, he houses 10 great tracks in it showing different skills on each of the tracks.

Tracklist of Cubique DJ City Capricorn Album

1. Cubique DJ – City Capricorn Intro

2. Cubique DJ – Panya Malibe

3. Cubique DJ – Praise

4. Cubique DJ – Butterfly ft. Mus Scales

5. Cubique DJ – Just The One ft. Troy Denari

6. Cubique DJ – The Power ft. Chymamusique & Ms. Dippy

7. Cubique DJ – Haai Suka Maan

8. Cubique DJ – Nonpareil ft. Tekniq

9. Cubique DJ – Sihamba Nabo

10. Cubique DJ – Let It Flow ft. Karabo Maseko

11. Cubique DJ – Ngsese Mcane ft. Earful Soul

12. Cubique DJ – Not My Girl ft. Troy Denari

13. Cubique DJ – Work Things Out ft. Ckenz Voucal

14. Cubique DJ – Good Love To Me ft. Judy Jay & Garth Brown

15. Cubique DJ – Low ft. Denny Dugg (Bonus Remix)

16. Cubique DJ – Envisage (Bonus Track)


DOWNLOAD City Capricorn Album ZIP

Last Updated:

Drop Your Comment

Be the first to comment on this post

All songs by "Cubique DJ"