Free Download Aubrey Qwana Imvula Mlomo EP Album | Full Download Imvula Mlomo EP Album by Aubrey Qwana

Posted by badgeGift in  Albums 0
Imvula Mlomo EP Album

Free Download Aubrey Qwana Imvula Mlomo EPDownload Imvula Mlomo EP by Aubrey Qwana

Extremely talented vocalist, Aubrey Qwana has finally dropped his awaited extended playlist titled “Imvula Mlomo” EP.

The project contains 8-tracks and features veteran rapper, Emtee.

Tracklist of Aubrey Qwana Imvula Mlomo EP

1. Aubrey Qwana – Umbhulelo

2. Aubrey Qwana – Phimbo Lami

3. Aubrey Qwana – Molo

4. Aubrey Qwana – Hostela

5. Aubrey Qwana – Ukiss

6. Aubrey Qwana – Ngakwenzani ft Emtee

7. Aubrey Qwana – Umendo

8. Aubrey Qwana – Kwamakhelwane


DOWNLOAD Imvula Mlomo EP Album ZIP

Last Updated:

Drop Your Comment

Be the first to comment on this post

All songs by "Aubrey Qwana"