Free Download Dbn Nyts Kaybee Lachoco EP Album | Full Download Kaybee Lachoco EP Album by Dbn Nyts

Posted by badgeGift in  Albums 0
Kaybee  Lachoco EP Album

Free Download Dbn Nyts Kaybee & Lachoco EPDownload Kaybee & Lachoco EP by Dbn Nyts

The hitmakers, Dbn Nyts bring their anticipated project titled “Kaybee & Lachoco” EP.

The full-packed project contains 9 solid Afro House tracks and has appearances of Megadrumz, Zinhle Ngidi, Trademark, Oskido, and other amazing surprises.

Tracklist of Dbn Nyts Kaybee & Lachoco EP

1. Dbn Nyts – Uyangfaka ft. Oskido, Thee Legacy, Trademark

2. Dbn Nyts – Ramaphosa ft. Cymphonic, Soso

3. Dbn Nyts – Yebo ft. Megadrumz

4. Dbn Nyts – Vuka ft. Goldmax, Khumz, Phamela

5. Dbn Nyts – Labafana ft. Ziqo, Roza

6. Dbn Nyts – Amabonus ft. Zinhle Ngidi, Megadrumz, Trademark

7. Dbn Nyts – Aphula ft. Mavuthela

8. Dbn Nyts – Level Up ft. Megadrumz, Dot Mega, Senacee

9. Dbn Nyts – Viano ft. Megadrumz


DOWNLOAD Kaybee Lachoco EP Album ZIP

Last Updated:

Drop Your Comment

Be the first to comment on this post

All songs by "Dbn Nyts"