Free Download MalumNator Moya Wam EP Album | Full Download Moya Wam EP Album by MalumNator

Posted by badgeGift in  Albums 0
Moya Wam EP Album

Free Download Malumnator Moya Wam EPDownload Moya Wam EP by Malumnator

South African artist, Malumnator drops a brand new Amapiano project titled “Moya Wan” EP.

He properly prepared an awesome 7-tracks project which he serves up in one folder.

Tracklist of Malumnator Moya Wam EP

1.  Malumnator – Iy’phuzo ft. De Mthuda & Ntokzin || 

2. Malumnator – Aw’Yebo ft. De Mthuda, Ntokzin & MFR Souls || 

3. Malumnator – Umlilo ft. De Mthuda & Ntokzin || 

4. Malumnator – Umfaz’Wephepha ft. De Mthuda & Ntokzin || 

5. Malumnator – Umoya Wam ft. The Majestic, De Mthuda & Ntokzin || 

6. Malumnator – Sonke Sopopa ft. De Mthuda, Ntokzin & Da Muziqal Chef || 

7. Malumnator – Make You Happy ft. De Mthuda & Ntokzin || 



Last Updated:

Drop Your Comment

Be the first to comment on this post

All songs by "MalumNator"