Free Download Mpumi Mzobe Nompumelelo Album | Full Download Mzobe Nompumelelo Album by Mpumi

Posted by badgeGift in  Albums 0
Mzobe Nompumelelo Album
  • Artist: Mpumi
  • Tracks: (0)

Free Download Mpumi Mzobe Nompumelelo AlbumDownload Nompumelelo Album by  Mpumi Mzobe

South African Powerhouse vocalist, Mpumi Mzobe released her anticipated bodywork project called “Nompumelelo” album.

It contains 16 solid tracks and features the like of artistes and producers from South African such as Drumpope, Bucie, Trademark, DJ SK and more.

Tracklist of Mpumi Mzobe Nompumelelo Album

1. Mpumi Mzobe – Black Man ft. Bucie

2. Mpumi Mzobe – Mfo kaLanga ft. Professor

3. Mpumi Mzobe – Uzobuya

4. Mpumi Mzobe – Hamba

5. Mpumi Mzobe – Ngizimisele

6. Mpumi Mzobe – Umama ft. DrumPope

7. Mpumi Mzobe – Ngibambe

8. Mpumi Mzobe – Qina ft. Kija

9. Mpumi Mzobe – Imenemene

10. Mpumi Mzobe – Your Love ft. Mailo Music

11. Mpumi Mzobe – Magata ft. Mailo Music

12. Mpumi Mzobe – Sekumnandi ft. Dj SK

13. Mpumi Mzobe – Impi ft. Trademark

14. Mpumi Mzobe – Ngithule ft. Bruno Masemza

15. Mpumi Mzobe – Phendula

16. Mpumi Mzobe – Ithemba Lami ft. DJ Active


DOWNLOAD Mzobe Nompumelelo Album ZIP

Last Updated:

Drop Your Comment

Be the first to comment on this post

All songs by "Mpumi"