Free Download Dlala Thukzin Permanent Music EP Album | Full Download Permanent Music EP Album by Dlala Thukzin

Posted by badgeGift in  Albums 0
Permanent Music EP Album

Free Download Dlala Thukzin Permanent Music EPDownload Permanent Music EP by Dlala Thukzin

Dlala Thukzin has just released his wonderful project titled Permanent Music EP.

Tracklist of Dlala Thukzin Permanent Music EP

1. Dlala Thukzin – Kunini Sivalelwe ft. DJ Tira & Joocy

2. Dlala Thukzin – Room 8 ft. MK Productions

3. Dlala Thukzin – Corona ft. DJ Tira & Dankie Boy

4. Dlala Thukzin – Uswazi ft. GoldMax & Funky Qla

5. Dlala Thukzin – Nika Nika (Magical Remix)

6. Dlala Thukzin – Small Boys ft. Kususa & Bongo

7. Dlala Thukzin – Kunini Sivalelwe (Radio Edit) ft. DJ Tira & Joocy

8. Dlala Thukzin – Uswazi (Radio Edit) ft. GoldMax & Funky Qla


DOWNLOAD Permanent Music EP Album ZIP

Last Updated:

Drop Your Comment

Be the first to comment on this post

All songs by "Dlala Thukzin"