Free Download Prince Kaybee Project Hope (Season 1) Album | Full Download Project Hope (Season 1) Album by Prince Kaybee

Posted by badgeGift in  Albums 0
Project Hope (Season 1) Album

Free Download Prince Kaybee Project Hope (Season 1) AlbumDownload Project Hope (Season 1) by Prince Kaybee

South African superstar, Prince Kaybee shows support with his latest project titled “Project Hope (Season 1)”.

He teamed up with ladies to show massive support, enhance growth and development in the music industry, and that their voice might be heard.

The track holds 9-tracks and features 9 female vocalists respectively in them. This serves as the first edition of the project

Tracklist of Prince Kaybee Project Hope Season 1

1. Prince Kaybee – Yehla Moya ft. Thalitha

2. Prince Kaybee – Mine Forever ft. Sanda

3. Prince Kaybee – Please Stop ft. Rinay

4. Prince Kaybee –  My Yesterday ft. LaNeo

5. Prince Kaybee – Dreams ft. Basetsana

6. Prince Kaybee – Sophumela ft. Proud

7. Prince Kaybee – Tlogela Piano ft. RedRo8se

8. Prince Kaybee – Indoda ft. Thembisile Q

9. Prince Kaybee – Ha Ke Sa Kgone ft. KatzTheSingR


DOWNLOAD Project Hope (Season 1) Album ZIP

Last Updated:

Drop Your Comment

Be the first to comment on this post

All songs by "Prince Kaybee"