Free Download DJ Switch Reset Album | Full Download Reset Album by DJ Switch

Posted by badgeGift in  Albums 0
Reset Album

Free Download DJ Switch Reset AlbumDownload Reset Album by DJ Switch

Veteran producer, DJ Switch brought a new vibe to his fans. He released his anticipated project called “Reset” Album.

Tracklist of DJ Switch Reset Album

1. DJ Switch – Nangu Shoes ft. Robin Thirdfloor

2. DJ Switch – Yah ft. Mass-Eko, Rocaphresh & Rex

3. DJ Switch – Delela ft. Cardo Raps & Slyme

4. DJ Switch – Come Wid It ft. Strada Stray

5. DJ Switch – War ft. ASAP Shembe, Thomas Hazey & Rocaphresh

6. DJ Switch – In the Streets ft. Mass-Eko & Unkle Krack

7. DJ Switch – Afrikan Dream ft. MPJ, Strada Stray & Thomas Hazey

8. DJ Switch – Jabulile ft. 25K & Costa Titch

9. DJ Switch – Let It Flip ft. Golden Black

10. DJ Switch – Ynotr (Young N***a on the Rise) ft. Strada Stray & Slyme



Last Updated:

Drop Your Comment

Be the first to comment on this post

All songs by "DJ Switch"