Free Download Priddy Ugly Soil Album | Full Download Soil Album by Priddy Ugly

Posted by badgeGift in  Albums 1
Soil Album

Free Download Priddy Ugly Soil AlbumDownload Soil Album by Priddy Ugly

Heavyweight South African rapper, Priddy Ugly comes up with a beautiful project tagged “Soil” Album.

In setting the groundswell, he featured Maglera Doe Boy, Blxckie, ZuluMecca, and H-D.

Coming off the project, he welcomed his fans with Track number one – Soil, and Woah, Woah.

Tracklist of Priddy Ugly Soil Album

1. Priddy Ugly – SOIL

2. Priddy Ugly – Let Me Out ft. ZuluMecca

3. Priddy Ugly – Reset

4. Priddy Ugly – Woah, Woah

5. Priddy Ugly – Poltergesit Interlude

6. Priddy Ugly – Loose Change

7. Priddy Ugly – Dead Jungle ft. Blxckie & H-D

8. Priddy Ugly – Rap Delay ft. Maglera Doe Boy

9. Priddy Ugly – Handful of Dust

10. Priddy Ugly – Por Favor



Last Updated:

Drop Your Comment (1)

Anonymous  (May 09, 2023) 
All your album links don't work they might be outdated
1 like

All songs by "Priddy Ugly"