Free Download Kid Tini The Second Coming Album | Full Download The Second Coming Album by Kid Tini

Posted by badgeGift in  Albums 2
The Second Coming Album

Free Download Kid Tini The Second Coming AlbumDownload The Second Coming Album by Kid Tini

Finally, Kid Tini makes his great appearance on his album project titled The Second Coming.

As the main man and he surrounded himself with duplicates of himself on the last supper table as he prepared his fans for something great.

The upcoming album holds 16 amazing tracks with amazing features in the industry.

Cutting the suspense, La Sauce opened the album first on the track Winning before delivering the next track to Malome Vector on Nana Thola.

Malome Vector’s appearance on the album seems to be a massive one as he happens to be the other artist featuring twice on the album apart from Blaq Diamond.

Other tracks released tracks from the album include Sathane featuring the musical duo, Blaq Diamond, Habana Loka with Malome Vector, Bafana featuring Zakwe and Blaq Diamond. Winning with LaSauce, and a lot more on the album.

To have the full taste of the project and cutting the suspense, Kid Tini drops these amazing hits

Tracklist Kid Tini The Second Coming Album

1. Kid Tini – Winning (feat. LaSauce)

2. Kid Tini – Nana Thola (feat. Malome Vector)

3. Kid Tini – Sathane (feat. Blaq Diamond)

4. Kid Tini – Andisababoni

5. Kid Tini – Icebo

6. Kid Tini – Habana Loka (feat. Malome Vector)

7. Kid Tini – Backseat (feat. Manny Yack)

8. Kid Tini – My People

9. Kid Tini – Bafana (feat. Zakwe & Blaq Diamond)

10. Kid Tini – How Many Times

11. Kid Tini – Delela (feat. Kwesta)

12. Kid Tini – Amen (feat. Sbahle)

13. Kid Tini – Russian Roulette

14. Kid Tini – Lollipop

15. Kid Tini – Sucker Free

16. Kid Tini – Life (feat. S’Villa)


DOWNLOAD The Second Coming Album ZIP

Last Updated:

Drop Your Comment (2)

T D M  (Apr 04, 2023) 
Zippyshare closed
0 like
Masego  (Oct 13, 2022) 
I love it
0 like

All songs by "Kid Tini"